Back to All Events

Align With Your Divine & Embrace Your Soul's Essence

Hosted by Empowering Leader: Bessie Estonactoc

Align With Your Divine & Embrace Your Soul's Essence

Are you ready to live the life you were destined to live - NOW? 
In this program, you will develop the basic skills to learn to trust your intuition, tap into your spirituality and integrate these skills into your daily life.

INTUITIVELY TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR LIFE AND LEAD WITH LOVE TO:

~ Confidently and lovingly speak your intuitive truth
~ Listen and trust your intuition the first time around
~ Build more confidence in your intuitive abilities so your days are harnessed with more ease and less stress
~ Trust and connect with your intuition with confidence and connect with your guides for guidance

Program begins October 10, 2018 (All calls will be recorded if you are unable to attend live).

10/10/2018

Start Time: 12 noon HST 6pm EST

End Time: 1:30 pm HST 7:30pm EST

Location: Calls will be on Zoom

Cost:

$624.25 before midnight EST, October 3, 2018 (75% discount)

$1248.50 by October 5, 2018 (50% discount)

$2497.00 after October 5, 2018

Learn more here.

Earlier Event: October 5
Sunset Aroma Yoga Sound Healing Journey
Later Event: October 12
Sunset Aroma Yoga Sound Healing Journey